de978187d0 · fix(ci): align runs-on labels with gitea/act_runner defaults — advertise ubuntu-22.04 instead of self-hosted · Updated 2026-07-08 08:19:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?