996664d991 · docs: README con architettura, API, setup e riferimento canali · Updated 2026-07-14 18:39:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?