b2ee220783 · fix(project): stabilize python3 tests and app shutdown · Updated 2026-02-06 10:22:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?