a9cfe1ac25 · Fix: non salvare stato in startNewGame, solo quando utente fa mosse · Updated 2026-06-16 16:12:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?