e62c50c616 · docs: update all docs with SQLite, API, content_hash, reader features · Updated 2026-07-23 20:40:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?