3681fd95eb · feat(R7): metrics + JSON logs + security headers · Updated 2026-08-31 14:24:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?