d9942ac67c · feat(platform): bootstrap translator platform · Updated 2026-01-26 17:27:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?